NHL commissioner Gary Bettman, longtime New Jersey Devils goaltender Martin Brodeur and Willie O'Ree, who broke the NHL's color barrier 60 years ago, are among the six-person 2019 Hockey Hall of Fame class, the Hall announced on Tuesday.

Longtime NHL winger Martin St. Louis, Canadian women's player Jayna Hefford and Russian player Alexander Yakushev will also be inducted. The induction ceremony is in November, in Toronto.